Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Monday 7th January 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Thursday 10th January 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Friday 11th January 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Sale of goods
Monday 14th January 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Thursday 17th January 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Friday 18th January 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Monday 21st January 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Thursday 24th January 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Friday 25th January 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Monday 28th January 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 30th January 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Thursday 31st January 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
<< December 2018