Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Monday 4th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 6th February 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Thursday 7th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Friday 8th February 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Monday 11th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 13th February 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Thursday 14th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 15th February 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Wednesday 20th February 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Thursday 21st February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 22nd February 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Sunday 24th February 201912:30pmLent Lunch
Lent Lunch in aid of the Bishop's Appeal
Monday 25th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 27th February 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Thursday 28th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
<< January 2019