Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargaun Box
Monday 4th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 6th February 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
10:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Thursday 7th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Friday 8th February 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargaun Box
Monday 11th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 13th February 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
10:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Friday 15th February 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargaun Box
Monday 18th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 20th February 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
10:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Friday 22nd February 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargaun Box
Monday 25th February 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 27th February 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
10:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
<< January 2019