Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 4:00pmMemorial Service
Names of loved ones read out and lighting of candles
Monday 3rd April 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Lunch in St Martin's Foyer
Saturday 8th April 2017 7:45pmMotzart's Requiem
Concert by Basildon Choral Society
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:30amPalm Sunday
Eucharist & Blessing of Palms
Monday 10th April 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Lunch in St Martin's Foyer
7:30pmOverturning the Money changers
Tuesday 11th April 2017 7:30pmEating with Tax collectors
Wednesday 12th April 2017 7:30pmWashing his disiple's feet
Thursday 13th April 2017 7:30pmMaundy Thursday
Eucharist....Stripping of The Sanctuary....The Watch I the Lady Chaple
Friday 14th April 2017 12:00pm - 1:00pmThe Cross-A Crown of thorns
1:00pm - 2:00pmThe Hpoes of God
2:00pm - 3:00pmPassion Gospel...Eucharist
Saturday 15th April 2017 7:30pmEaster Eve
Vigil, Service of Light
Sunday 16th April 2017 10:30amEaster Day
Family Communion
Monday 17th April 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Lunch in St Martin's Foyer
Wednesday 19th April 2017 10:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Monday 24th April 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Lunch in St Martin's Foyer
Wednesday 26th April 2017 10:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am - 2:00pmSpring Fayre
Sale of Books, Cakes & useful Items
<< March 2017