Calendar

<< March

April

Monday 1st April 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Thursday 4th April 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 5th April 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Monday 8th April 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 10th April 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Thursday 11th April 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 12th April 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Tuesday 16th April 20193:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Thursday 18th April 20197:00pmEucharist of the Last Supper
Maundy Thursday Eucharist
Friday 19th April 201912:00pm - 1:00pmThe Way of the Cross
Good Friday Service
1:00pm - 2:00pmThe Seven Last Words of Jesus
Good Friday Service
2:00pm - 3:00pmThe Passion, Proclamation of the Cross
Service and Holy Communion
Saturday 20th April 20197:00pmThe Easter Liturgy
The Service of Light
Tuesday 23rd April 20193:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Wednesday 24th April 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Friday 26th April 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Tuesday 30th April 20193:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
<< March