Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201810:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!
Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Friday 8th June 201810:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!
Bringing Church and Community together
Saturday 9th June 201810:00am - 2:30pmSummer Fete
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Friday 15th June 201810:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!
Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Friday 22nd June 201810:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!
Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Friday 29th June 201810:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!
Bringing Church and Community together
<< May 2018