Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Friday 2nd November 2018 7:00pmAnniversary DinnerDinner at Langdon Hilsl Golf Club
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30amSung EucharistEucarist
Monday 5th November 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 8th November 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:45amCivic Acf of Remebrance ServiceAct of Remeberance Service 10.15am Parade assembles at former ToysRRs, Basildin Town Centre, all welcome 10.30am Band leads Parade to the War Memorial in St Martin's Church Gardens for 10.50am Introduction for Act of Remembrance, 2 mins' silance, wreath laying followed by Service in Church. 11.50 am approx the Cadets & YouthOrganisations form up for the march past taking place in St Martin;s Church Gardens. 12.10pm Refreshments follow in St Martin's Pastoral Centre. 12.30pm Basildon Bell Tower bells ring in nationwide thanksgiving for centenary of the Armistice at the the end of WW1.
Monday 12th November 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 15th November 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30amSung EucharistEucarist
Monday 19th November 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 22nd November 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Saturday 24th November 2018 10:00am - 2:00pmChristmas Bazaar
Monday 26th November 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 29th November 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches