Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 9:30am - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together meet and chat at The Table!
11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 8th February 2018 9:30am - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together meet and chat at The Table!
11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 9th February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
7:00pmAsh Wednesday EucharistEucharist for Ash Wednesday and Ashing
Thursday 15th February 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
Sunday 18th February 2018 2:00pm - 4:00pmOpen DoorCatering for those in need of Company and Friendship
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group