Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 8th March 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 9th March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 15th March 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 16th March 2018 9:30am - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
7:30pmSoup & Bread SupperBishop's Lent Appeal
Sunday 18th March 2018 2:00pm - 4:00pmOpen DoorCatering for those in need of Company and Friendship
4:00pmAnnual Memorial Service
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 22nd March 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 23rd March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30amPalm SundayBlessing of Palms
Monday 26th March 2018 8:00pmReflection for Holy Week
Tuesday 27th March 2018 8:00pmReflection for Holy Week
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
8:00pmReflection for Holy Week
Thursday 29th March 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
8:00pmMaundy Thusday
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
12:00pm - 3:00pmGood Friday
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together