Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmEdward BearToddlers and Parent group
Thursday 4th April 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 5th April 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Monday 8th April 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmEdward BearToddlers and Parent group
Thursday 11th April 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 12th April 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Tuesday 16th April 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Thursday 18th April 2019 7:00pmEucharist of the Last SupperMaundy Thursday Eucharist
Friday 19th April 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pmThe Way of the CrossGood Friday Service
1:00pm - 2:00pmThe Seven Last Words of JesusGood Friday Service
2:00pm - 3:00pmThe Passion, Proclamation of the CrossService and Holy Communion
Saturday 20th April 2019 7:00pmThe Easter LiturgyThe Service of Light
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmEdward BearToddlers and Parent group
Friday 26th April 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Tuesday 30th April 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group