Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain BoxSale of Items
Friday 10th August 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain BoxSale of Items
Monday 13th August 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Thursday 16th August 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Friday 17th August 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain BoxSale of Items
Sunday 19th August 2018 2:00pm - 4:00pmOpen DoorCatering for those in need of Company and Friendship
Monday 20th August 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Thursday 23rd August 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Friday 24th August 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain BoxSale of Items
Monday 27th August 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Thursday 30th August 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Friday 31st August 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain BoxSale of Items