Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Thursday 5th September 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Monday 9th September 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tuesday 10th September 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
7:30pmOrgan MusicOrgan Music by Geoffrey Morgan Tickets £8.00 at the Door
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Thursday 12th September 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Monday 16th September 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tuesday 17th September 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
7:30pmLicensing Service for Revd Tim BramptonLicensing and Installation of St Martin's New Priest-in-Charge
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Thursday 19th September 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Monday 23rd September 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tuesday 24th September 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Thursday 26th September 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Monday 30th September 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe