Calendar

<< March

April

Friday 1st April 202210:00am - 2:00pmBargain Box
Sale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 3rd April 202210:30amPublic Service,Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Tuesday 5th April 202210:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 6th April 20229:30amPublic Service Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Thursday 7th April 202210:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 8th April 202210:00am - 2:00pmBargain Box
Sale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
12:00pmAngelus followed by Eucharist
Saturday 9th April 20227:45pmBasildon Coral Society sing Faure Requiem
Sunday 10th April 202210:15amProcession of Palms
10:30amPalm Sunday Public Service,Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Monday 11th April 202212:00pm12 Noon Eucharist
Tuesday 12th April 202210:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 13th April 20229:30amPublic Service Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Thursday 14th April 20227:30pmMaundy Thursday Eucharist of the Last Supper
Friday 15th April 202210:00am - 2:00pmBargain Box
Sale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
11:00amGood Friday Service
2:00pmStations of the Cross
Saturday 16th April 202210:00amChurch Cleaning
8:00pmEaster Vigil Service
Sunday 17th April 202210:30amEaster Sunday Eucharist All age
Eucharist
Tuesday 19th April 202210:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 20th April 20229:30amPublic Service Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Thursday 21st April 202210:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 22nd April 202210:00am - 2:00pmBargain Box
Sale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 24th April 202210:30amPublic Service,Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Tuesday 26th April 202210:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 27th April 20229:30amPublic Service Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Thursday 28th April 202210:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 29th April 202210:00am - 2:00pmBargain Box
Sale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
<< March