Calendar

<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202110:30amPublic Service,Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Tuesday 3rd August 202110:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 4th August 20219:30amPublic Service Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Thursday 5th August 202110:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 6th August 202110:00am - 2:00pmBargain Box
Sale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 8th August 202110:30amPublic Service,Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Tuesday 10th August 202110:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 11th August 20219:30amPublic Service Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Thursday 12th August 202110:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 13th August 202110:00am - 2:00pmBargain Box
Sale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 15th August 202110:30amPublic Service,Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Tuesday 17th August 202110:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 18th August 20219:30amPublic Service Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Thursday 19th August 202110:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 20th August 202110:00am - 2:00pmBargain Box
Sale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 22nd August 202110:30amPublic Service,Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Tuesday 24th August 202110:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 25th August 20219:30amPublic Service Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Thursday 26th August 202110:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 27th August 202110:00am - 2:00pmBargain Box
Sale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 29th August 202110:30amPublic Service,Streamed & Online
Eucharist
Tuesday 31st August 202110:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
<< July