Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 4th January 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 5th January 2022 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 6th January 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 7th January 2022 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 11th January 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 12th January 2022 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 13th January 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 14th January 2022 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 16th January 2022 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 18th January 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 19th January 2022 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 20th January 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 21st January 2022 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 25th January 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 26th January 2022 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 27th January 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 28th January 2022 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist