Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 4th November 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 5th November 2021 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 10th November 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 11th November 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 12th November 2021 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 14th November 2021 9:00am - 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
10:30amRemebrance Parade & Service on St Martin's Square
Tuesday 16th November 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 17th November 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 18th November 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 19th November 2021 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 24th November 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 25th November 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 26th November 2021 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Saturday 27th November 2021 10:00am - 2:00pmSt Martin's Christmas FayreSale of Toys, Bric a Brac, Clothing etc.
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 30th November 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer