Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 2nd December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 3rd December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 5th December 2021 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 7th December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 8th December 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 9th December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 10th December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 14th December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 15th December 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 16th December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 17th December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
4:00pmCarol ServceService of 9 Readings and Carols
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 24th December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 29th December 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
10:00am - 12:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.