Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 2nd September 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 3rd September 2021 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 5th September 2021 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Tuesday 7th September 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Wednesday 8th September 2021 9:30amPublic Service Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Thursday 9th September 2021 10:00am - 12:00pmPrivate Prayer
Friday 10th September 2021 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Sunday 12th September 2021 10:30amPublic Service,Streamed & OnlineEucharist
Friday 17th September 2021 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.
Friday 24th September 2021 10:00am - 2:00pmBargain BoxSale of clothing, Books, Bric-a-Brac, CDs etc.